Thursday, October 24, 2013

Cover Reveal: Destruction by, B.C. Burgess


Release Date:  March 3rd, 2014
Book Five in the Mystic Series Fantasy

A Magical Journey of Epic Romance

After nearly losing her hero, Lyala Callaway vows to never be without him again, but when she learns the fate of humanity may rest on her shoulders, her world is turned upside down.

Quin Kavanagh thought dying would be the hardest challenge he'd face while fighting for love, but that was before he learned Layla's purpose is bigger than him.  When heavenly revelations come to light, he's forced to question everything he knows while facing the loss of everything he loves.

The Enemy
The Dark Guild craves the power of the Underworld and has the knowledge to release it, but before they can tear the veil, they must destroy the witch sent by the Heavens to protect it.

Stretching from coast to coast and teeming with loathed villains and beloved heroes, The Mystic Series is rich with emotion, magic and intrigue.  Whether the reader is laughing, crying or falling in love, they'll find themselves invested in Layla's fate through the rich dialogue and emotionally driven characters that weave the web of this fiery tale.

Exclusive preview and Pre-Order on Itunes

Mystic Series (Books 1-4)

Book 1:  Descension - Amazon, B&N, Itunes, Goodreads
Book 2:  Impassion - Amazon, B&N, Itunes, Goodreads
Book 3:  Deception - Amazon, B&N, Itunes, Goodreads
Book 4:  Retribution - Amazon, B&N, Itunes, Goodreads

Goodreads - link to the entire Mystic Series

About Author B.C. Burgess
I'm a small town girl with big dreams and a wild imagination. I'm addicted to coffee and writing. The combination is my idea of heaven. I read every day, if only to my young son, whom I hope to someday inspire with my passion for writing. I love hearing from my readers, so feel free to contact me through any of the links below.

1 comment: